Tracy closeup 2_editedDirector: Dr. Tracy W. Jaggers Email: tjaggers@gatewayba.org

Dr. Jaggers has served in the roles of Senior Pastor, Associate Pastor, Minister of Music, Youth Pastor and Minister of Education. He has been married over 40 years. He and his wife, Lorna, have 5 children and 5 grandsons.

Tracy has a B. S. in Music from Southwest Baptist University, Bolivar, MO; an M.A. in Christian Education from Mid-America Baptist Theological Seminary, Memphis, TN; an M.Div. from Southwestern Baptist Theological Seminary, Fort Worth, TX, and a D.Min. in Church Revitalization from Midwestern Baptist Theological Seminary, Kansas City, MO.

He is a frequent blogger and writer for state and national revitalization websites and magazines, as well as an active speaker in state and national revitalization conferences. Check out his website at www.churchoverhauler.com.

ConnieAdministrative and Financial Secretary: Connie Noel
Email: admin@gatewayba.org

Connie has lived in the Gateway Associational area all of her life.  She has been married for over 25 years to her husband, David, and they have 2 boys.  Their eldest son is serving in the U.S. Navy, and their other son is attending Lewis & Clark Community College.  

Connie has been a member of West 22nd St. Baptist Church for 26 years.

In her free time, Connie enjoys fishing, baking and spending time with her family.


Administrative Team
2018-20 David Brown* Dow SBC, Dow
2018-20 Tim Lewis Bethel BC, Troy
2018-20 Brian Smith Second BC, Granite City
2019-21 Sherman Smith Pleasant Ridge, Collinsville
2020-22 Chip Faulkner FBC, Bethalto
2020-22 Sonny Renken North Alton BC, Alton
2020-22 Daniel Wilson Grace BC, Granite City

2018-20 Daniel Wilson Grace BC, Granite City
2019-21 Danny Mitchell Crosspoint SBC
2020-22 Richard Harmon FBC, Mitchell

Revitalization Team
Rob Schnieder Calvary, Edwardsville
David Brown Dow SBC, Dow
Mike Watkins New Life, Hamel
Vacancies filled by CRT

Missions Team
Chairperson – Tracy Jaggers
Vice Chair – David Denton
Secretary – TBD by Missions Team
Team: Mary Sue Cash; William Cash; David Denton; Carol Harmon; Richard Harmon;         Mary Krupp; Sue Mitchell

Credentials Committee
2018-20 Sherman Smith Pleasant Ridge BC, Collinsville
2019-21 Ben Ritz Emmanuel, Granite City
2020-22 Rob Lemon Holiday Shores, Moro

Moderator – David Denton
Vice-Moderator – Joshua Steely
Clerk – Connie Noel
Assist. Clerk – Pat Farmer
Treasurer – Bob Peterson
Assist. Treasurer – Tony Rangel